Smirnoff Amaretto Vodka – Gluten Free

Smirnoff Amaretto Vodka

Smirnoff Amaretto Vodka

Smirnoff is distilled from corn and is gluten free.

Although I am not a fan of anything Amaretto flavored, this vodka was very smooth and the amaretto flavor was not terrible.

Rating by Laurie Clark: 3.0 stars

*Note: Smirnoff Ice is a malt beverage and is not gluten free.

Last updated by at .

Please Leave Your Comments

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.