My Gluten Free Girlfriend

Gluten Free Recipes & Reviews

Pinnacle Pecan Pie Vodka – Gluten Free

Pinnacle Pecan Pie Vodka

Pinnacle Pecan Pie Vodka

Pinnacle vodka and flavorings are gluten free. This one missed the mark a bit for me. I thought it tasted like a watered down version of the Salted Caramel flavor. I did not detect either pecan or pie in the flavorings. It is kinda neat that pie flavored vodka exists and is gluten free.

Rating by Laurie Clark: 2.0 stars



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.