Smirnoff Cinna-Sugar Twist Flavored Vodka

Smirnoff Cinna-Sugar Twist Flavored Vodka

Smirnoff Cinna-Sugar Twist Flavored Vodka

Smirnoff is distilled from corn and is gluten free. The Cinna-Sugar twist flavoring is also gluten free. I am very thankful to know this since this stuff is amazing! It tastes just like cinnamon sugar. It reminds me the cinnamon sugar toast I ate as a kid.

Rating by Alan Cook: 5.0 stars
*****

*Note: Smirnoff Ice is not gluten free as it is a malt beverage.