Chivas Regal – Gluten Free
This is a smooth blended scotch whiskey with a distinct oak taste. The taste can be a little much for those who do not prefer the woody flavor. This alcohol is distilled from wheat grains. This Whisky is gluten free. The gluten is distilled out during the distillation process. Some cheaper whiskeys add a bit of mash back in after distilling which would add gluten back in as well. It seems Chivas Regal does not add mash back in.